. . . But you should KNOW it by now. 😀

For my 200th post, I took the sentence or phrase that I liked best from each of the 199 previous posts (as well as all the Joie Facts) (yes, even you guest-posters), took out the pronouns, articles, stupid repetitive verbs, all the ‘I’s and ‘me’s, and conjunctions, and made a WORDLE!  Then, I printed said WORDLE and made it even more AWESOME with my scrapbook-y skills (I took all the pictures on my blog that I own and used them to make the 2012).

I am NEVER. EVER. doing that again.  Next milestone blog, you’re getting a kiss and a wink.

HAPPY 200th POST, EVERYONE!!!!

This is what comes from my special brand of insanity.  Thank you all for a fun 200 posts.

This is what comes from my special brand of insanity. Thank you all for a fun 200 posts.

It makes me inordinately proud that the most frequently used word is love.  I love you guys, I want to love better, and I want to love more.  Happy almost New Year, people.

_____________________________________________________

P.S. Don’t worry.  I’ve got a word document of every sentence I chose.

