Last week, I had a lot to talk about.  Four posts in three days!  (And that doesn’t even count the post I wrote and scheduled for today.)  I don’t want to be one of those bloggers who does bunches o’ bunch and nothing for eight months.  But, seeing as work and I get super busy, a schedule seems like a pretty bad idea, too.  So, I’m going to try blogging every day for a full week (which will be easier this week as I work every day except Sunday).  I remember that I had more ideas when I blogged more often.  So, time to try something new.  Get a few ideas and just go.  Then, at the end of the week, decide what day was best, worst, in between, and why.  Then, with any luck, I’ll be able to find a schedule that works for me and keeps me inspired!

So enjoy today’s post!  See you tomorrow!!

